AGC Houston Staff

Jerry Nevlud
President / CEO
jerry.n@agchouston.org

Kyle Holland
Vice President
kyle.h@agchouston.org

Ada Lam

Chief Financial Officer
ada.l@agchouston.org

Kim Mason
Senior Director - Safety Services
kim.m@agchouston.org

Charlene Anthony
Senior Director - Professional Development
charlene.a@agchouston.org

Amy Mui
Director of Finance
amy.m@agchouston.org

William Martinez
Director of Industry Relations & Technology
william.m@agchouston.org 

Tasha Hernandez
Membership & Events Coordinator
tasha.h@agchouston.org
  
Chloe Frank
Marketing Coordinator
chloe.f@agchouston.org

Brenda Ward
Building Services Coordinator
brenda.w@agchouston.org