AGC Houston Staff

Jerry Nevlud
President / CEO
jerry.n@agchouston.org

Ada Lam
Chief Financial Officer
ada.l@agchouston.org

Tamara Hancock
Senior Director - Operations and Events

tamara.h@agchouston.org

Catherine Bezman
Senior Director - Communications & Marketing
catherine.b@agchouston.org

Charlene Anthony
Senior Director - Construction Futures & Education
charlene.a@agchouston.org

Kim Mason
Director of Safety Services
kim.m@agchouston.org

Amy Mui
Director of Finance
amy.m@agchouston.org

William Martinez
Government Affairs and Diversity Manager
william.m@agchouston.org 

Tasha Hernandez
Executive Assistant
tasha.h@agchouston.org

Brenda Ward
Building Services Coordinator
brenda.w@agchouston.org

Anavell Trevino
Administrative Coordinator
anavell.t@agchouston.org