2021 Executive Officers

Chairman of the Board
John Marshall
Satterfield & Pontikes Construction, Inc.

Vice-Chairman of the Board
Tadd Tellepsen

Jack Bellows
W.S. Bellows Construction Corp.

Chad Clark
Axis Builders

Jerry Nevlud
AGC Houston

2021  Board of Directors

Jeremy Stovall
Brookstone, LP
Brian Cook
Hoar Construction
Ben Johanneman
Linbeck Group, LP  

Randy O'Donnell
O'Donnell/Snider Construction
Michael Vaughn
Vaughn Construction
Tony Gonzales
The Gonzalez Group
John Barnes
Preston Hodges
McCarthy Building Companies
Scott Orr
Gilbane Building Company
Kristin Valdez
J. M. Maly, Inc.
Stephen Jones
Raven Mechanical, LP
Nikki Morgan
TDIndustries, Inc.
Phil Nevlud
Marek Brothers Systems, Inc.
Eric Taylor
Sedalco, Inc.
Don Woo
Mission Constructors, Inc.
Ken Humphries
Humphries Construction Corp.

National Board of Governors
Chuck Greco
Linbeck Group, LLC

Steve Dishman
Brookstone, LP
Texas Building Branch AGC
Jeremy Stovall (Director)
Brookstone, LP
John Marshall (Alternate Director)
Satterfield & Pontikes Construction, Inc.
Tom Vaughn (LIaison)
Vaughn Construction

Immediate Past Chairmen

Tony Mansoorian
W.S. Bellows Construction Corp.
James Bryant, Anslow Bryant Construction, Ltd.


Bill Scott, Linbeck Group, LLC

Steve Mechler, TI Constructors

Become a Member/Find a Member

When you join a local AGC Chapter, you become a member of the national organization. Being active at both the local and national level is the best way to maximize your membership. Visit our membership page  for more information.